Assalamualaikum..

Dear Greeniac,

Lately, I got many assignment to do, not excepted my test 2 also..
and there are 2 weeks more for me to prepare for my examination – this 20 March 2005..

I had calculated that I must submit all those 7 (SEVEN) assignments by next week..

Alhamdulillah.. Lots of them are group assignment, and we had negotiated the job for each of us.

So, for this weekend, I NEED TO FIND SOME INFORMATION ABOUT EMPLOYEE ABSENTEEISM because we need to make ACADEMIC WRITING on ORGANIZATION PROBLEM..

The SEMINAR CONFERENCE of our last 10 articles had being under Ismaliya’s instruction. Thanks isma, for being such idealistic..

so there are 5 assignment need to be done..

  1. LENDING:Memo
  2. B.D: Minor – 5 articles (resource had been found) – Individual
  3. B.D: Major – Presentation Report – Group
  4. S.S: Annual Report Analysis (resource had been found, just need to be interprate) – individual
  5. Legal: Land – Group

So AZLINA.. BE ALERT!!!!!